GETTING IN TOUCH

1/8

Farragut Town Hall

11408 Municipal Center Drive

Farragut, Tennessee 37934

Monday – Friday: 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

865-966-7057

Fax: 865-675-2096

Codes/Building Permits

865-675-2384

Fax: 865-675-7652

                     

Public Works Department

865-218-7750

Fax: 865-671-0136

Website: townoffarragut.org

General e-mail: info@townoffarragut.org

Town of Farragut TV

3 (TDS) and 193 (Charter)

Farragut Community Center

239 Jamestowne Blvd. Suite 201

(physical address only)

Monday & Thursday: 8 a.m. - 8 p.m.

Tuesday, Wednesday & Friday: 8 a.m.-5 p.m.

Parks & Rec Department

865-218-3376

Website: farragutparksandrec.org

Information on programming and events: ParksandRecInfo@townoffarragut.org

Athletic field reservations: AthleticFieldReservations@townoffarragut.org

Pavilion rentals: PicnicReservations@townoffarragut.org

Farragut Museum information: museum@townoffarragut.org

Media and tourism inquiries: media@townoffarragut.org

Community center rentals: communitycenterrentals@townoffarragut.org

NEW IN TOWN?

house icon.png
To access a new resident guide with a list of contact numbers for emergency services, schools and utilities, as well as a handy transition checklist, click here.

BOARD OF MAYOR AND ALDERMEN

Ron Williams, Mayor

rwilliams@townoffarragut.org

Louise Povlin, Vice Mayor/ Alderman (Ward 1)

lpovlin@townoffarragut.org

Drew Burnette, Alderman
(Ward 2)

dburnette@townoffarragut.org
 

Ron Pinchok, Alderman (Ward 2)

rpinchok@townoffarragut.org

Scott Meyer, Alderman (Ward 1)

smeyer@townoffarragut.org

The mailing address for all board members is 11408 Municipal Center Drive, Farragut, TN 37934; messages may be left for each board member at 865-966-7057.

Farragut Town Hall

11408 Municipal Center Drive

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • You Tube